Why Phones Should or Should not Be Banned At School For students. By Daniel

Task Description: For this writing task we had to write either why phones should be allowed at school or why phones shouldn’t be allowed at school. I wrote why phones shouldn’t be allowed at school because I thought that was most optimal for teachers and students.

One thought on “Why Phones Should or Should not Be Banned At School For students. By Daniel

  1. Hi Daniel,
    I love this piece of writing. I like how you went into detail about why phones should be banned. I love the following sentence “Cyberbullying has been happening for 34 years and this can lead schools into lockdown”.
    How long did this piece of writing take you?
    Keep up the amazing work!
    Warm regards Pasimati!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *