Create a Surf board (Kick Start)

Task Description: for this Summer Learning Journey activity we had to design a surf board. I borrowed a template and changed it a little differently. Its still kind of the same surf board it once was but with a couple changes.

One thought on “Create a Surf board (Kick Start)

  1. Mōrena Daniel,

    What a fun activity, I always look at surfboards (and skateboards) in shops and wonder what I would design for my personal perfect surfboard.

    I love that you chose to personalise your surfboard completely by unique and bright colour combos, yours will definitely not be stolen. I also like the beautiful sharp neon lines, what inspired you to choose those colours?

    If you were to have your own line of surf gear what would it be called?

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *