REBUS PUZZLE

Task Description: for this Summer learning journey activity we had to create any sort of REBUS PUZZLE. Try to guess the word in each box there is 3 boxes in total each one with a different topic.

 

One thought on “REBUS PUZZLE

  1. Kia ora Daniel,

    It’s Charlotte here, a Summer Learning Journey Blog Commenter. Well done giving the ‘Rebus Puzzle’ activity a go! How did you find this activity? I thought it was lots of fun!

    Wow, awesome work! I often find these types of puzzles quite difficult, how did you find the examples – easy to work out or difficult? I think I managed to work yours ou though:
    1: Finding Dory
    2: Deadpool
    3: Subway
    Did I get any wrong?

    Is Finding Dory your favourite movie? My favourite movie is Tangled – the one with Rapunzel because I think it is so funny!

    Ngā Mihi Nui
    Charlotte Visser
    Summer Learning Journey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *